10ºC - 50ºFBarcelona, 10ºC - 50ºF
WiFi

Reservations

Apartments Reviews

Patrick Buteneers

Customer rating:

26-Aug-2014
Perfect service !

Hotel response:
Thank you very much.


BRIAN HILL

Customer rating:

3-Apr-2014
Booked the apartment online as we wanted to be near Camp Nou. It is only a five minute walk from the stadium. Plenty of tapas bars in the area and a short walk to the metro station, so easy to get around the city. A special mention for the girls on reception who were more like a tourist information office (saved us a great deal of time as we were only there for two days). Will book again in the future.

Hotel response:
Thank you very much for your comments and the detailed description you give of our facilities. The information you provide about the hotel's location and services will no doubt be very useful to future guests. We are very happy that you are pleased with the treatment you received from our staff. It is a great satisfaction for me to know that our clients appreciate the constant efforts that we make in order to offer them a perfect stay in our hotel.


Anonymous guest

Customer rating:

17-Nov-2013
The apartment was very comfortable. It was central situated, very friendly staff and good service. The WiFi didn't always had a good reach. We would like to come back to Madanis sometime!

Hotel response:
Thank you very much for your nice comment. Wifi reception varies a lot depending on devices and number of users. We try to improve our premises day after day and we take a lot of attention on wifi because we know that guests appreciate it a lot. See you soon in Barcelona!


Anonymous guest

Customer rating:

24-Oct-2013
We enjoyed our stay at the Madanis Appartement very much. they are close to the Metro Station. The house is very clean and quietly.

Hotel response:
Thank you very much for your positive comment. It was a pleasure to host you. We are looking forward to welcome you very soon.


Earlyn Brown

Customer rating:

9-Oct-2013
Excellent in every way.


Neil Kelly

Customer rating:

8-Oct-2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Madanis Apartamentos! Nicely renovated and spacious appartment for an attractive price. We are looking forward to our next stay! Neil Kelly - The Hague - The Netherlands

Hotel response:
We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our apartments and that you were fully satisfied with our services. It'll be a pleasure to serve you again in your next trip to Barcelona.


Anonymous guest

Customer rating:

14-May-2013
Nice, clean and modern appartment. Plenty of room.

Hotel response:
Thank you very much. We hope to welcome you soon!


Anonymous guest

Customer rating:

21-Apr-2013
The bedroom was smaller than expected which meant we were unable to open the wardrobe to use both sides. The kitchenette was really useful to have a snack or drink. Hotel breakfasts were very well priced. Pleased with location close to Camp Nou & because it was away from the centre, we could eat more reasonably. That said it was so close to the metro & bus, getting to the centre was no problem & only too 15 mins.

Hotel response:
Thank you very much for your feed-back. We are pleased to know that you liked our location and enjoyed breakfast with us. As for the apartment size, always remember that we have diferent sizes according to necessities. Next time try one of our big apartments and you will have plenty of room!Kind regards from Barcelona!


Donald Munro

Customer rating:

16-Apr-2013
The apartment was spotlessly clean and the location was great for the Nou Camp. Washing machine was very smelly, safe didn't work and we had to ask for a hairdryer, but overall we were very happy with our stay. The staff were fantastic. Thank you very much Madanis.

Hotel response:
Thank you for choosing Madanis Apartments and for your nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and the cleaness of the apartment. It is very nice from you to mention our staff. I'll let them know about your review. I've checked the apartment where you were and I can assure you that the safe box works perfectly. It's a pity you didn't ask for help. Sometimes a reset must be done depending on the last use. The same for the hairdryer, all of our apartments have one. You should have asked to the Front Desk. As far as the washing machine is concerned i must say that you stayed in an apartment where some works had just been done. Perhaps you noticed the smell of new! We will be very happy to serve you again. Kind regards!


Anonymous guest

Customer rating:

14-Apr-2013
A kettle in the apartment would have been nice.

Hotel response:
Thank you very much for your feedback. As for the kettle, I just checked that the apartment where you stayed has its kettle in its place. All of our apartments have kettles, we know that guests appreciate them very much!I think that perhaps you didn't see it because it is inside a cupboard in the kitchen. It is a pity that you didn't contact our staff. They would have helped to find it. Always ask help when staying with us! Our main aim is to please our guests and we always do our best to solve any problem. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon at Madanis.


Inmaculada Ruiz Castellano

Customer rating:

4-Dec-2014
La estancia en los apartamentos Madanis ha sido fantástica. Estoy muy satisfecha. Las camas son comodísimas, algo para mí fundamental cuando viajo.

Hotel response:
Muchísimas gracias por su amable comentario. Efectivamente, contar con equipos de descanso de máxima calidad y confort es una de nuestras prioridades.Esperamos poder atenderla en su próxima visita a Barcelona.


Anonymous guest

Customer rating:

15-Nov-2014
Muy cómodo. En un barrio tranquilo y lleno de tiendas. Un poco lejos del centro

Hotel response:
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nuestro establecimiento está localizado sólo a 15 minutos de Diagonal/Rambla Cataluña en Metro. No estamos en pleno centro pero muy bien comunicados y con la ventaja de gozar de gran tranquilidad. Esperamos atenderles en su próximo viaje.


Vincenzo Brenna

Customer rating:

8-Oct-2014
It is a normale accommodation , clean, central but no more confortable ...however for us was good!

Hotel response:
Thank you for your feedback.


Anonymous guest

Customer rating:

5-Aug-2014
estancia con mi marido y dos hijos una noche. estupendo apartamento, muy comodo, todos los servicios, genial ubicacion para ir al camp nou y excelente el personal de recepcion.

Hotel response:
Muchas gracias por su amable comentario. Fue un placer atenderles.