Nice, clean and modern appartment. Plenty of room.
Thank you very much. We hope to welcome you soon!
The bedroom was smaller than expected which meant we were unable to open the wardrobe to use both sides. The kitchenette was really useful to have a snack or drink. Hotel breakfasts were very well priced. Pleased with location close to Camp Nou & because it was away from the centre, we could eat more reasonably. That said it was so close to the metro & bus, getting to the centre was no problem & only too 15 mins.
Thank you very much for your feed-back. We are pleased to know that you liked our location and enjoyed breakfast with us. As for the apartment size, always remember that we have diferent sizes according to necessities. Next time try one of our big apartments and you will have plenty of room!Kind regards from Barcelona!
The apartment was spotlessly clean and the location was great for the Nou Camp. Washing machine was very smelly, safe didn't work and we had to ask for a hairdryer, but overall we were very happy with our stay. The staff were fantastic. Thank you very much Madanis.
Thank you for choosing Madanis Apartments and for your nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and the cleaness of the apartment. It is very nice from you to mention our staff. I'll let them know about your review. I've checked the apartment where you were and I can assure you that the safe box works perfectly. It's a pity you didn't ask for help. Sometimes a reset must be done depending on the last use. The same for the hairdryer, all of our apartments have one. You should have asked to the Front Desk. As far as the washing machine is concerned i must say that you stayed in an apartment where some works had just been done. Perhaps you noticed the smell of new! We will be very happy to serve you again. Kind regards!
A kettle in the apartment would have been nice.
Thank you very much for your feedback. As for the kettle, I just checked that the apartment where you stayed has its kettle in its place. All of our apartments have kettles, we know that guests appreciate them very much!I think that perhaps you didn't see it because it is inside a cupboard in the kitchen. It is a pity that you didn't contact our staff. They would have helped to find it. Always ask help when staying with us! Our main aim is to please our guests and we always do our best to solve any problem. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon at Madanis.